Okay so I can't do anything with my stupid hair. It's very very very fine, and REALLY wavy and not in a good way :/ I really want to tousle my hair (I've used Herbal Essences tousle me softly mousse) and it only comes out looking greasy. I've tried curling my hair, it stays curly for a few minutes then it flattens. The only thing i can do with my hair is straighten it and im so sick of doing that. What can I do with my hair!? What do I put in my hair to tousle it? And how do I get it to stay?
No comments:
Post a Comment